781.937.3531

Contact Us

Contact L&C Science and Technology

L&C’s main offices, research laboratory and manufacturing facilities are located in Hialeah, Florida, USA, in the northwest section of the Miami metro area.

For technical support for existing products in the field and for new product installation/start-up requirements, please email info@landcscience.com.

For product information and quotations please contact us via our global sales network below. (This section is under construction. If your country is not yet listed, please email us at sales@landscience.com.)

Contact Us Form

L&C Science and Technology (USA)
7650 West 26th Avenue
Hialeah, FL USA 33016
Email: sales@landcscience.com
Phone: (305) 200-3531
Fax: (305) 200-3798

Canada (See L&C)
Contact us at sales@landcscience.com

CHINA
L&C Liaison Shanghai Office
Zhi Ouyang
R1006 Lotus International Plaza
7866 Humin Road
Shanghai
Phone:+86-21-54375669
Email: ouyang.zhi@gmail.com

GERMANY
Porotec GMBH

Dr. Juergen Adolphs
Managing Director
Niederhofmeier Str. 55a, 65719
Hofheim/Ts, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 6192 2069030
Fax: +49 (0) 6192 2069035
email: juergen.adolphs@porotec.de
Website: www.porotec.de

INDIA
S.G. Instruments Private Ltd.

Sandipan Guha
Chief Executive
201, M – 4, Gupta Plaza, Vikas Puri,
New Delhi – 110 018, India
Phone: +91-11-4288 3851
Fax: +91-11-2555 6527
Email: gsandipan@sg-instruments.com
Website: www.sg-instruments.com

KOREA
Nova Instrument

(Mr.) Byoungdeok.Lee
Sales Director
12930, RM769 ITECO Jojung-Daero 150, Hanam-Si, Gyeonbbi-Do, Korea
Tel: +82-(0)31-8028-9936
Fax: +82-(0)31-8028-9937
Mob: +82-(0)10-9178-9971
Email: nova@novainstrument.com
Website: www.novainstrument.com

TAIWAN
Merit Science Corporation
Marco Wang
Vice President
7F., No. 213, Sec. 4, New Taipei Blvd., Xinzhuang Dist
Taipei, Xinzhuang Dist, Taiwan, 
(R.O.C.) 24250
Phone: +886-2-85223500
Fax: +886-2-85223560
Email: marco.wang@meritscience.com.tw
Website: meritscience.com.tw

VIETNAM
Reeco Tech Ltd.

Ms. Huong Tran
Sales Manager
46/41/37 Vuon Chuoi, Ward 04,
District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone: +84 (0)8 627 29404
Fax: +84 (0)8 627 29404
Email: lanhuong@reecotech.com.vn
Website: www.reecotech.com.vn

Our Distributors

USA  |  Canada  |  China |  Germany  |  India  |  Korea  |  Taiwan |  Vietnam 

Search Our Site
Stay Connected